One of the hidden gems in the collection of the White Mountain Central Railroad is this rare, standard gauge railbus. Originally built by the REO Motorcar Company in 1929 as a city bus, she was quickly converted for rail-borne operations by Maine's Sandy River & Rangely Lakes Railroad just before that operation closed down in the early 1930s. She served several owners in the 1930s and 40s before being acquired by a local historical society, which unfortunately left her outside to deteriorate. She was eventually acquired by the Clark family in New Hampshire and fully restored for use on their White Mountain Central Railroad at Clark's Trading Post. Although she was used intermittently in the early years at Clark's, she now spends most of her time as an enginehouse queen. Once a year, they bring her out for the park's annual "Railroad Days" event, to provide rides for railfans. She is seen here during the 2009 event exiting the park's Howe Truss Covered Bridge on a beautiful Saturday afternoon.